Profile
Join date: Apr 11, 2022
About

Unbeaten WBC and IBF Welterweight World Champion Errol “The Truth” Spence Jr. and WBA Welterweight World Champion Yordenis Ugas will square off in a welterweight championship unification showdown.

Errol Spence Jr. and Yordenis Ugas Fight will face off April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.


Spence vs Ugas Live Stream


The duo had been talking about setting up a unification bout for the first half of 2022, with Tuesday’s announcement the end result of those discussions. Spence holds the WBC and IBF welterweight titles while Ugas became the WBA (Super) champion after defeating Manny Pacquiao in August 2021.


Spence vs Ugas live stream

  • Date: April 16, 2022

  • Location: AT&T Stadium, Dallas, Texas

  • Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST

  • Main Event Timing: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST

  • Stream: Showtime PPV

Ugas vs Spence Undercard (Full fight card)

  • Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas – 12 rounds, for Spences’ WBC & IBF welterweight titles and Ugas’ WBA(Super) Welterweight Title

  • Radzhab Butaev vs. Eimantas Stanionis -12 rounds bout for Butaev’s WBA “regular” welterweight title

  • Brandun Lee vs. Zachary Ochoa – 10 rounds junior welterweights bout

  • Cody Crowley vs. Josesito Lopez – 10 rounds welterweights bout

  • Isaac Cruz vs. Yuriorkis Gamboa – 12 rounds lightweights bout

  • Jose Valenzuela vs. Francisco Vargas – 10 rounds lightweights bout

When the fight Spence vs Ugas Date & time ?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.


How do You Stream Spence Jr vs Ugas ?

In the US you can stream Spence vs Ugas live via Fite.tv on a PPV basis. Once purchased, you can watch on your Smart TV, Phone or Desktop PC, and they have apps available on Roku, Xbox, Chromecast and Apple TV.

The whole event costs $39.99.

Stream Spence vs Ugas PPV live online or in the SHOWTIME app on supported TV and mobile devices. The Showtime have native apps for Apple TV (4th Gen+), Roku, Fire TV, Xbox One, iOS, and Android TV and mobile. SHOWTIME subscription is not required or included.

How to watch Ugas vs Spence Fight in the UK

Premier Sports has the rights to broadcast Spence Ugas Fight in the UK. The main card is set to commence at 9pm ET (2am UK time). Main event ring walks are expected around midnight ET (5am UK time).

Subscription to Premier Sports costs from £9.99 per month or £99 per year, and includes a host of live sports coverage ranging from La Liga and Serie A to Guinness rugby.

Premier Sports can be streamed from a mobile or tablet device, or cast from your phone to your TV. Pretty convenient.

How to watch Spence vs Ugas Live Fight in the USA

Spence vs Ugas Boxing fans in the US can purchase the fight FOX Sports PBC pay-per-view on many major cable and satellite providers. The price? A hefty $74.99.

The fight will take place at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texasin front of 11,000 socially-distanced fans.

The main pay-per-view card is set to get underway at 9pm ET / 6pm PT with main event slated for a Midnight ET / 9pm PT start.

Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas tickets

Tickets for Errol Spence Jr vs Yordenis Ugas on Saturday, April 16 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats and TicketNetwork.

Undefeated American champion Errol Spence Jr (27-0, 21 KOs) is coming off the win by unanimous decision against Danny Garcia, which marked the first successful defense of his unified WBC and IBF belts. Before that “The Truth” took a split decision against Shawn Porter to retain his IBF strap and claim the WBC championship.

In addition, the winner of Spence vs Ugas Live fight appears to be landing the top spot to face undefeated WBO champion from the US, Terence Crawford (38-0, 29 KOs), for the undisputed welterweight title at the future event.


Read More UFC 274 live stream

UFC 274 live

UFC 274 live stream free

UFC 274 live free

UFC 274 fight live


Boxing Spence Vs Ugas Live Stream Reddit Free Online
More actions